Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

New Pupil Induction

Wednesday 6 September 2017 (Senior School only)

-

Term Begins

Thursday 7 September 2017

8.30am

Half Term Begins

Friday 13 October 2017

4.00pm

Term Recommences

Monday 30 October 2017

8.30am

Term Ends

Thursday 14 December 2017

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins

Thursday 4 January 2018

8.30am

Half Term Begins

Friday 9 February 2018

4.00pm

Term Recommences

Monday 19 February 2018

8.30am

Term Ends

Friday 23 March 2018

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins

Tuesday 17 April 2018

8.30am

May Day Holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

-

Half Term Begins

Friday 25 May 2018

4.00pm

Term Recommences

Monday 4 June 2018

8.30am

Summer Meeting

Saturday 7 July 2018 (Compulsory School Half Day)

-

Term Ends

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

New Staff Induction

Friday 31 August

-

Staff INSET Days

Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September

-

New Pupil Induction (Senior School only)

Wednesday 5 September 2018

-

Term Begins

Thursday 6 September 2018

8.30am

Half Term Begins

Friday 12 October 2018

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

Senior

3.30pm

4.00pm

Term Recommences

Monday 29 October 2018

8.30am

Term Ends

Thursday 13 December 2018

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

 

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET

Wednesday 2 January

9.00am

Term Begins

Thursday 3 January

8.30am

Half Term Begins

Friday 15 February

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Term Recommences

Monday 25 February

8.30am

Term Ends

Wednesday 3 April

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff INSET

Tuesday 23 April

-

Term Begins

Wednesday 24 April

8.30am

May Day Holiday

Monday 6 May

-

Half Term Begins

Friday 24 May

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Term Recommences

Monday 3 June

-

Summer Meeting

Saturday 29 June (compulsory school half-day)

-

Term Ends

Thursday 4 July

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior School

4.00pm

 

Academic Year 2019-20 

Autumn Term 2019

New Staff Induction

Friday 30 August

9.00am

Staff INSET Days

Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September

-

New Pupil Induction (Senior School only)

Wednesday 4 September

-

Term Begins

Thursday 5 September

8.30am

Half Term Begins

Friday 18 October

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Term Recommences

Monday 4 November

8.30am

Term Ends

Thursday 19 December

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm