Skip to content ↓

Little Fir Cones Toddler Group

We welcome all parents to bring their toddlers (suitable from crawling age) along to our Parent and Toddler Group, Little Fir Cones. It is held every Wednesday morning during term time from 9.30am until 10.45am with no advance booking required.

A session costs £3.50 which includes refreshments for both adults and toddlers. Every week there is a different activity theme and dates are as follows:

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 9 January Pre-Preparatory School Hall
Wednesday 16 January Pre-Preparatory School Hall
Wednesday 23 January Pre-Preparatory School Hall
Wednesday 30 January Pre-Preparatory School Hall
Wednesday 6 February Pre-Preparatory School Hall
Wednesday 13 February Pre-Preparatory School Hall
HALF TERM
Wednesday 27 February Pre-Preparatory School Hall
Wednesday 6 March Pre-Preparatory School Hall
Wednesday 13 March Pre-Preparatory School Hall
Wednesday 20 March Pre-Preparatory School Hall
Wednesday 27 March Pre-Preparatory School Hall
END OF TERM

For further information, please download the flyer below or contact Mrs Marrison. We look forward to seeing you.

T:01372 463695