Skip to content ↓

Open Events

The best way to gain an insight into our wonderful School is to visit us in person and all prospective families are very welcome.

If you would like further information about open events or if you would like to arrange an appointment for an individual tour, please contact Mrs Judy Tilson, Marketing Manager Tel 01372 473624 or email info@claremont.surrey.sch.uk and she will be delighted to speak with you.

Sixth Form Open Evening

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 1 October 2018 at 6.00pm

Please click here to complete the booking form for this event.

 

Whole School Open Mornings 

Saturday 6 October 2018
10.00am - 12.30pm

The introductory talk takes place at 10.00am
To help speed registration on the morning, it is very helpful if you can let us know you will be attending. Please click here to complete the booking form.

Spring Term 2019: Saturday 9 February and Saturday 9 March 2019
10.00am - 12.30pm

Please click here to complete the booking form.

Senior School Visitor Events

Tuesday 25 September 2018, at 9.10am - Fully Booked
Thursday 27 September 2018, at 2.15pm - Fully Booked
Tuesday 9 October 2018, at 2.15pm - Fully Booked
Thursday 11 October 2018, at 9.10am - Fully Booked
Tuesday 30 October 2018, at 9.10am - Fully Booked
Thursday 1 November 2018, at 9.10am

Tuesday 6 November 2018, at 9.10am

Thursday 8 November 2018, at 9.10am
Please click here to complete the booking form to attend.

 

Prep School Visitor Morning

Monday 8 October 2018, at 8.40am
This is an ideal opportunity for families interested in Prep School entry (Year 3 to Year 6).
Please click here to complete the booking form for this event.

 

Pre-Prep and Nursery School Visits

Tuesday 13 November, at 9.00am
Please click here to complete the booking form to attend.

 

We have plenty of onsite parking and it is advisable to be parked 15 minutes prior to the start of the introductory talk. The talk will be followed by pupil led tours of the School. After your tour, the Heads and members of staff will be happy to talk with you during coffee and refreshments.

Contact

For further information please contact Mrs Judy Tilson, Marketing Manager.

T:01372 473624

Open Morning Creche

Please contact Mrs Rachael Marrison, Pre-Preparatory and Nursery School Secretary, if you would like to reserve a place for your child at the Open Morning Creche.

T: 01372 463695

page_29