Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Academic year 2021-22

Autumn term

New staff induction

Tuesday 31 August

 

Staff INSET

Wednesday 1 September

 

Staff INSET

Thursday 2 September

 

Staff INSET and new pupil induction

Friday 3 September

 

Term begins

Monday 6 September

8.30am

Half term begins

 

Friday 15 October

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Term recommences

Monday 1 November

8.30am

Term ends

 

Thursday 16 December

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory 

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Dates for 2021-2022 

 Autumn term 2021

New staff induction

Tuesday 31 August

 

Staff INSET

Wednesday 1 September

 

Staff INSET

Thursday 2 September

 

Staff INSET and new pupil induction

Friday 3 September

 

Term begins

Monday 6 September

8.30am

Half term begins

 

Friday 15 October

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Term recommences

Monday 1 November

8.30am

Term ends

 

Thursday 16 December

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory 

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Spring term 2022

Staff INSET

Tuesday 4 January

 

Term begins

Wednesday 5 January

8.30am

Half term begins

 

Friday 11 February

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Term recommences

Monday 21 February

8.30am

Term ends

 

Friday 25 March

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory 

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Summer term 2022

Staff INSET

Tuesday 19 April

 

Term begins

Wednesday 20 April

8.30am

May day holiday

Monday 2 May

 

Half term begins

 

Friday 27 May

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Term recommences

Monday 6 June

8.30am

Saturday festival

Saturday 2 July (compulsory school half day)

Term ends

 

Wednesday 6 July

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory 

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Staff non-contact day

Thursday 7 July

 

Dates for 2022-2023 

 Autumn term 2022

New staff induction

Wednesday 31 August

 

Staff INSET

Thursday 1 September

 

Staff INSET

Friday 2 September

 

Staff INSET and new pupil induction

Monday 5 September

 

Term begins

Tuesday 6 September

8.30am

Half term begins

 

Friday 14 October

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Term recommences

Monday 31 October

8.30am

Term ends

 

Thursday 15 December

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory 

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Spring term 2023

Staff INSET

Wednesday 4 January

 

Term begins

Thursday 5 January

8.30am

Half term begins

 

Friday 10 February

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Term recommences

Monday 20 February

8.30am

Term ends

 

Friday 24 March

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory 

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Summer term 2023

Staff non-contact day

Monday 17 April

 

Term begins

Tuesday 18 April

8.30am

May day holiday

Monday 1 May

 

Half term begins

 

Friday 26 May

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Term recommences

Monday 5 June

8.30am

Saturday festival

Saturday 1 July (compulsory school half day)

Term ends

 

Thursday 6 July

 

Pre-Preparatory and Nursery

3.15pm

Preparatory 

3.30pm

Senior

4.00pm

Staff non-contact day

Friday 7 July